All party photos and text messages sent to the Selfie Wall go through the admin computer. In the admin area of the software, which is available online, all photos and messages can be checked before they are shown publicly so that you can decide which ones go live and which ones are not suitable and should be deleted. It is also possible to activate the automatic show option. In this mode, all images and texts appear on the Selfie Wall.
Photos and messages are shown full-screen on the monitors and projector screen. All guests get to see the photos and messages on the Selfie Wall and the organisers can make their own photos with the messenger and post these too. Photos that have appeared several times on the Selfie Wall can be deleted by the admin. That way the screen always has something new and surprising to look at all night long.
The Selfie Wall admin can also use the software to send text messages to all those at the event who have installed the messenger. In this case a popup with the text opens up in the Selfie Wall app. These messages could be things such as event notes, beverage vouchers or other goodies for the guests. This information service is free for the organiser and the guests.